Faculty

Art Faculty

Contact Details
Dan Connally
dan.connally@ccs.ucsb.edu

CCS, Room 133


(805) 893-2364
Linda Ekstrom
ekstrom@arts.ucsb.edu

CCS Office Trailer (Bldg. 322), Room 1005

Cathy Ellis
cathy@cathyellis.org

CCS Office Trailer (Bldg. 322), Room 1004

Elizabeth Folk
elizabethffolk@gmail.com
Kip Fulbeck
fulbeck@arts.ucsb.edu

Arts Building, Room 2222

Colin Gardner
gardner@arts.ucsb.edu

Arts Building, Room 2416 


(805) 893-4624
Jane Mulfinger
mulfinger@arts.ucsb.edu

Art Building, Room 1316


(805) 893-4624
Hank Pitcher
hank.pitcher@ccs.ucsb.edu

CCS, Room 137


(805) 893-2364
Harry Reese
reese@arts.ucsb.edu

Arts Building, Room 2418


(805) 729-2422
Stephanie Washburn
washburnsp@gmail.com