Faculty

Displaying 1 - 20 of 63
Name Email Contact Information
Caroline Allen caroline.allen@ccs.ucsb.edu Writing and Literature

CCS Office Trailer (Bldg. 322), Room 1003

Don Aue aue@chem.ucsb.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry

Chemistry, Room 2134 


(805) 893-2643
http://www.chem.ucsb.edu/people/donald-h-aue
Emily Baker emilybaker.ucsb@gmail.com Art
Clarence Barlow barlow@music.ucsb.edu Music Composition
http://music.ucsb.edu/people/clarence-barlow
Charles Bazerman bazerman@education.ucsb.edu Writing and Literature

Education 3208

Tengiz Bibilashvili tbib@physics.ucsb.edu Physics

Broida Hall, Room 3417


(805) 893-7287
http://web.physics.ucsb.edu/~tbib/
Kara Mae Brown karamae.brown@ccs.ucsb.edu Writing and Literature

CCS, Room 139


http://www.writing.ucsb.edu/people/kara-mae-brown
Maria Isabel Bueno Cachadina mbueno@math.ucsb.edu Mathematics

CCS Office Trailer (Bldg. 322), Room 1002 or South Hall, Room 6717


(805) 893-5245
http://www.math.ucsb.edu/~mbueno
Karel Casteels casteels@math.ucsb.edu Mathematics
http://www.math.ucsb.edu/~casteels/
Dan Connally dan.connally@ccs.ucsb.edu Art

CCS, Room 135


(805) 893-2364
Phillip Conrad pconrad@cs.ucsb.edu Computing

CCS, Room 141


http://www.cs.ucsb.edu/~pconrad
Daryl Cooper cooper@math.ucsb.edu Mathematics

South Hall, Room 6710


(805) 893-8424
http://www.math.ucsb.edu/~mccammon/people/Cooper.html
Xianzhe Dai dai@math.ucsb.edu Mathematics

South Hall, Room 6511


(805) 893-8392
http://www.math.ucsb.edu/~mccammon/people/Dai.html
Tony De Tomaso detomaso@lifesci.ucsb.edu Biology

Life Sciences, Room 1107


(805) 893-7276
https://www.mcdb.ucsb.edu/people/faculty/detomaso
Omer Egecioglu omer@cs.ucsb.edu Computing

Engineering I, Room 2115


(805) 893-3529 or (805) 893-4321
http://www.cs.ucsb.edu/~omer
Linda Ekstrom ekstrom@arts.ucsb.edu Art

CCS Office Trailer (Bldg. 322), Room 1005


http://www.lindaekstrom.com/
Stuart Feinstein feinstei@lifesci.ucsb.edu Biology

Biological Sciences II, Room 5123


(805) 893-2659
Kathy Foltz foltz@lifesci.ucsb.edu Biology

CCS, Dean's Office, Room 101a, or Marine Biotechnology Lab, Room 3156


(805) 893-4774
https://www.mcdb.ucsb.edu/people/faculty/foltz
Jay Freeman saurik@saurik.com Computing
Deborah Fygenson deborah@physics.ucsb.edu Physics

Broida Hall, Room 2419 


(805) 893-2449
http://Physics.ucsb.edu/~deborah

Pages