Faculty

Name Email Office Major
Don Aue aue@chem.ucsb.edu Chemistry, Room 2134 Chemistry & Biochemistry
Charles Bazerman bazerman@education.ucsb.edu Education, Room 3208 Writing & Literature
Eric Beltz ebeltz@arts.ucsb.edu Arts 2636A Art
Rick Benjamin rbenjamin@ltsc.ucsb.edu Writing & Literature
Tengiz Bibilashvili tbib@physics.ucsb.edu Broida Hall, Room 3417 Physics
Rebbecca Brown rebbecca.brown@ccs.ucsb.edu Writing & Literature
Kara Mae Brown karamae.brown@ccs.ucsb.edu CCS (Building 494), Room 139 Writing & Literature
Maria Isabel Bueno Cachadina mbueno@math.ucsb.edu CCS Office Trailer (Building 322), Room 1002 or South Hall, Room 6717 Mathematics
Karel Casteels casteels@math.ucsb.edu South Hall, Room 6516 Mathematics
Francesc Castella castella@ucsb.edu South Hall RM. 6511 Mathematics
Dan Connally dan.connally@ccs.ucsb.edu CCS (Building 494), Room 135 Art
Phillip Conrad pconrad@cs.ucsb.edu CCS (Building 494), Room 141 Computing
Daryl Cooper cooper@math.ucsb.edu South Hall, Room 6710 Mathematics
Marisa de la Peña marisadelapena@ucsb.edu Art
Tony De Tomaso detomaso@lifesci.ucsb.edu Life Sciences, Room 1107 Biology
Margarita Delcheva delcheva@umail.ucsb.edu Writing & Literature
Nils Detering detering@pstat.ucsb.edu South Hall 5505 Mathematics
Iman Djouini imandjouini@ucsb.edu Art
James Donelan donelan@english.ucsb.edu Girvetz 1319 Writing & Literature
Linda Ekstrom ekstrom@arts.ucsb.edu CCS Office Trailer (Building 322), Room 1005 Art
Stuart Feinstein feinstei@lifesci.ucsb.edu Biological Sciences II, Room 5123 Biology
Kathy Foltz foltz@lifesci.ucsb.edu Marine Biotechnology Laboratory,3156 Biology
Kip Fulbeck seaweed@arts.ucsb.edu Arts 2222 Art
Deborah Fygenson deborah@physics.ucsb.edu Broida Hall, Room 2419 Physics
Sathya Guruswamy sathya.guruswamy@ccs.ucsb.edu Broida Hall, 3419 Physics
Ben Hardekopf benh@cs.ucsb.edu 1109 Harold Frank Hall Computing
Leslie Hogan leslie.hogan@ccs.ucsb.edu CCS (Building 494), Room 154B (Old Little Theater) Music Composition
Madeleine Ignon mignon@ucsb.edu Art
Wendy Eley Jackson weleyjackson@filmandmedia.ucsb.edu Writing & Literature
Anna James ajames@ucsb.edu 4314 Life Sciences Building Marine Science
Andrew Jayich jayich@physics.ucsb.edu Broida Hall, Room 4123 Physics
Murat Karaorman murat.karaorman@ccs.ucsb.edu Computing
Robert Krut rkrut@writing.ucsb.edu Writing & Literature
Armand Kuris kuris@lifesci.ucsb.edu Marine Biotechnology Laboratory, Room 2002 Biology
John Latto latto@lifesci.ucsb.edu Life Sciences Building, Room 4324 Biology
Leroy Laverman laverman@chem.ucsb.edu Physical Sciences North, Room 1643C Chemistry & Biochemistry
Everett Lipman lipman@physics.ucsb.edu Broida Hall, Room 2409 Physics
Daniel Lokshtanov Computing
David Low low@lifesci.ucsb.edu Biological Sciences II, Room 3129 Biology
Karen Lunsford klunsford@writing.ucsb.edu South Hall 1521 Writing & Literature
Jane Mulfinger mulfinger@arts.ucsb.edu Art Building, Room 1316 Art
Ellen O'Connell Whittet whittet@writing.ucsb.edu South Hall 1510 Writing & Literature
Todd Oakley oakley@lifesci.ucsb.edu 4101 Life Sciences Building Biology
Ben Olguín ben.olguin@english.ucsb.edu South Hall 2715 Writing & Literature
David Patterson davepatterson@ucsb.edu Broida 4103 Physics
Michelle Petty-Grue mgrue@ccs.ucsb.edu Writing & Literature
Hank Pitcher hank.pitcher@ccs.ucsb.edu CCS (Building 494), Room 137 Art
Francesc Roig roig@physics.ucsb.edu Broida Hall, Room 6139 Physics
Alex Shkolnik shkolnik@ucsb.edu South Hall 5501 Mathematics
Steve Smith ssmith@education.ucsb.edu Education, Room 2109 Biology
Jervey Tervalon jervey.tervalon@ccs.ucsb.edu CCS Office Trailer (Building 322), Room 1001 Writing & Literature
Bruce Tiffney bruce.tiffney@ccs.ucsb.edu CCS, Room 101A Biology
Thomas Turner thomas.turner@lifesci.ucsb.edu 2128 Noble Hall Biology
Claudia Tyler tyler@lifesci.ucsb.edu CCS Office Trailer (Building 322), Room 1001 Biology
David Valentine valentine@geol.ucsb.edu Webb Hall, Room 2017 Biology, Marine Science
Wim van Dam vandam@cs.ucsb.edu 2151 Harold Frank Hall Computing
Richert Wang richert.wang@ccs.ucsb.edu CCS (Building 494), Room 141 Computing
Andrew Watts aawatts@ucsb.edu CCS Office Trailer, Room 1005 Music Composition
Hillary Young hillary.young@lifesci.ucsb.edu 1234 Noble Hall Biology
Sarita Zaleha szaleha@ucsb.edu Art
Xiaolei Zhao xlzhao@math.ucsb.edu South Hall, Room 6705 Mathematics